Kurvantai Zaitov winnaar EAP 2020


In 2021 SCHUNCK has awarded the Euregional Architecture Prize for the 31st time.

Wij gebruiken cookies om onze website te verbeteren. Meer info


Judging days

The two online judging days took place on 5th and 6th November, where the projects have been presented to the jury and the winners were selected.

The Jury of EAP 2021

The jury of the Euregional Architecture Prize 2021 consists of:

  • Thomas Georg Schaplik (Chairman)
  • Luise Kister
  • Jeroen Geurst
  • Paolo Ruaro
  • Livia de Bethune
  • Jury secretary: Sophia Holst

jury report EAP 31: