Kurvantai Zaitov winner EAP 2020


In 2021 SCHUNCK has awarded the Euregional Architecture Prize for the 31st time.

We use cookies to enhance our website. Read more


Judging days

The two online judging days took place on 5th and 6th November, where the projects have been presented to the jury and the winners were selected.

The Jury of EAP 2021

The jury of the Euregional Architecture Prize 2021 consisted of:

  • T.G. Schaplik (chairman)
  • L. Kister
  • J. Geurst
  • P. Ruaro
  • L. de Bethune
  • Jury secretary: S. Holst

jury report EAP 31: