Herman van Bergeijk composed the analysis of 31 EAP 2021. The analysis will be published after the official awarding ceremony on the 19th of December 2021.

We use cookies to enhance our website. Read more


The project analyst is asked to identify the tendencies of this year’s EAP and to give his/her independent view on all the EAP Projects.

Herman van Bergeijk will join our list of well-known critics, such as:

  • Harm Tilman (2008)
  • Bernard Colenbrander (2011)
  • Christoph Grafe (2013)
  • Lara Schrijver (2015)
  • Christian Kieckens (2019)
  • Christian Holl (2020)